Dive Timor Lorosae
PADI
Dive Trips
Dive Trips
Learn to Dive
Learn to Dive
Dive Sites
Dive Sites
Packages
Packages
Commercial Dive Work
Commercial Dive Work
 

Divetimor Blog
Studio Apartements in Dili, Timor Lorosae
Follow Us:

See More Videos....

New Certifications

Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Read more . . . !!!

Certifications

Monday, June 09, 2014


Holger - Germany
Open Water Diver


Pia - Germany
Open Water Diver


Ronan - Ireland
Open Water Diver


Elliott - Canada
Emergency First Response

Monday, June 02, 2014


Inti - Nicaragua
Open Water Diver


Iveta - Czech Republic
Open Water Diver


Kate - Australia
Advanced Open Water


Laurence - France
Open Water Diver


Vicky - Hong Komg
Open Water Diver

Monday, April 28, 2014


Diana - USA
Open Water Diver


Janet - Australia
Scuba Diver


Michael - England
Advanced Open Water


Nicole - Australia
Advanced Open Water


Sarah - Australia
Open Water Diver


Smaran - Nepal
Open Water Diver


Emily - Australia
Deep Specialty

Monday, April 21, 2014


Daniel - Sweden
Advanced Open Water


Lachlan - Australia
Advanced Open Water


Linda - Sweden
Advanced Open Water


Nicky - England
Fish ID Specialty


Vivien - France
Open Water Diver

Monday, April 14, 2014


Johanna - Australia
Open Water Diver


Michael - England
Open Water Diver


Nicky - England
Open Water Diver


Vanezza - Philippines
Scuba Diver


Yann - France
Open Water Diver

Monday, April 07, 2014


Jeremy - Australia
Open Water Diver


David - China
Open Water Diver

Monday, March 24, 2014


Sabell - Austria
Open Water Diver


Daniel - Austria
Open Water Diver


James - England
Advanced Open Water

Monday, March 17, 2014


Lloyd - USA
Divemaster

Monday, March 10, 2014


Adila - Malaysia
Advanced Open Water


Hans - Germany
Nitrox Specialty


Louis - South Africa
Nitrox Specialty


Trung - Australia
Advanced Open Water

Monday, March 03, 2014


Aleta - Canada
Open Water Diver


Jeremy - Australia
Rescue Diver

Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 »
 

Home . Contact us . Links | Copyright © Dive Timor Lorosae, 2009 - 2017 . All rights reserved. Designed by