Dive Timor Lorosae
PADI
Dive Trips
Dive Trips
Learn to Dive
Learn to Dive
Dive Sites
Dive Sites
Packages
Packages
Commercial Dive Work
Commercial Dive Work
 

Divetimor Blog
Studio Apartements in Dili, Timor Lorosae
Follow Us:

See More Videos....

New Certifications

Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Read more . . . !!!

Certifications

Monday, October 19, 2015


Emily - Australia
Scuba Diver


Ionut - Romania
Open Water Diver


Maria - Australia
Open Water Diver


Paulina - Poland
Open Water Diver


Reza - Timor Leste
Open Water Diver

Monday, October 12, 2015


Annalize - USA
Open Water Diver


Bernardo - Portugal
Open Water Diver


Brian - USA
Open Water Diver


Karoline - Germany
Open Water Diver


Diane - New Zealand
Open Water Diver


Jenny - England
Open Water Diver


Lay Yon - Canada
Open Water Diver


Marta - Portugal
Open Water Diver


Matt - Australia
Open Water Diver


Nick - Australia
Open Water Diver

Monday, October 05, 2015


Aline - Brazil
Open Water Diver


Anthony - USA
Open Water Diver


Kelly - Australia
Open Water Diver


Nils - Australia
Advanced Open Water


Tracie - USA
Open Water Diver

Monday, September 28, 2015


Iveta - Czech Republic
Rescue Diver


Trent - Australia
Open Water Diver

Monday, September 14, 2015


Christopher - USA
Advanced Open Water


Scott - Australia
Open Water Diver


Lee - USA
Advanced Open Water

Monday, September 07, 2015


Iveta - Czech Republic
EFR

Friday, August 21, 2015


Pierre - France
Open Water Diver


Jay - Guam
Open Water Diver


Keswar - Mauritius
Open Water Diver


Nadia - Bulgaria
Open Water Diver


Gunnard - Swedish
Advanced Open Water

Monday, August 10, 2015


Bernard - Poland
Open Water Diver


Joao - Timor
EFR

Thursday, July 23, 2015


Alex - USA
Open Water Diver


Angela - USA
Open Water Diver


Anne - USA
Open Water Diver


David - Australia
Open Water Diver


Jonathan - England
Open Water Diver

Monday, July 06, 2015


Masa - Japan
Open Water Diver

Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 »
 

Home . Contact us . Links | Copyright © Dive Timor Lorosae, 2009 - 2017 . All rights reserved. Designed by