Dive Timor Lorosae
PADI
Dive Trips
Dive Trips
Learn to Dive
Learn to Dive
Dive Sites
Dive Sites
Packages
Packages
Commercial Dive Work
Commercial Dive Work
 

Divetimor Blog
Studio Apartements in Dili, Timor Lorosae
Follow Us:

See More Videos....

New Certifications

Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Read more . . . !!!

Certifications

Saturday, April 17, 2010


Ben - Italy
Rescue Diver


Larine - Australia
Open Water Diver


Charles - Australia
Open Water Diver


Micheal - Australia
Open Water Diver

Monday, April 05, 2010


Arnaud - France
Advanced Open Water Diver


Luke - USA
Open Water Diver


Sally - Australia
Open Water Diver


Filippo - Italy
Open Water Diver


Francisco - Portugal
Open Water Diver

Tuesday, March 30, 2010


Vasco - Portugal
Advanced Open Water Diver


Antine - France
Open Water Diver


Ben - Italy
Advanced Open Water Diver

Monday, March 22, 2010


Bernado - Portugal
Rescue Diver


Chris - Sweden
Divemaster


Edward - Australia
Open Water Diver


Danielle - Australia
Open Water Diver

Wednesday, March 17, 2010


Wako - Japan
Open Water Diver


Elmar - Austria
Advanced Open Water Diver


Augusto - Brazil
Rescue Diver


Karin - The Netherlands
Rescue Diver

Tuesday, March 09, 2010


Zoe - UK
Advanced Open Water Diver


Kalu - Nepal
Open Water Diver


David - Australia
Open Water Diver


Vasco - Portugal
Open Water Diver

Wednesday, March 03, 2010


Domonic - Australia
Advanced Open Water Diver


Henrik - Norway
Open Water Diver

Tuesday, February 23, 2010


John - USA
Open Water Diver


Reinaldo - Philippenes
Open Water Diver


Noel - Phillipennes
Open Water Diver

Sunday, February 07, 2010


Paul - Belgium
Rescue Diver


Petra - Switzerland
Advanced Open Water Diver


Fabian - Switzerland
Advanced Open Water Diver

Sunday, January 31, 2010


Abryl - Norway
Rescue Diver


Liam - Australia
Open Water Diver


Melissa - Australia
Open Water Diver


Paulo - Portugal
Open Water Diver

Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 »
 

Home . Contact us . Links | Copyright © Dive Timor Lorosae, 2009 - 2017 . All rights reserved. Designed by